ISCP Elects New Officers!

iscpadmin Post in Uncategorized
Comments Off on ISCP Elects New Officers!

Dear ISCP Members,

It is a great pleasure for me to announce the results of election
communicated to me by the ISCP Ad Hoc Committee for 2011 Election
constituted by Prof. Huaiyu Wang, Prof. Sandra Wawrytko, Prof. Wenyu Xie. The results are all unanimously positive for:

1. Prof. Jiyuan Yu, of the New York State University at Buffalo, as
new ISCP President;
2. Prof. Kwong-loi Shun, of University of California, Berkeley, as
new ISCP Vice-President;
3. Prof. Xiao-mei Yang, of the Southern Connecticut State University,
as new ISCP Secretary;
4. Prof. Ann Pang-White, of the University of Scranton, as new ISCP Treasurer.

Their terms will start on January 1st, 2012.

Congratulations to Prof. Jiyuan Yu, Prof. Kwong-loi Shun, Prof.
Xiao-mei Yang and Prof. Ann Pang-White!!!

Also I want to thank, in the name of ISCP, Professor Yolaine Escande for her excellent service as president in the last two years.

Vincent Shen, Executive Director

« Prev: :Next »

Comments are closed.